Birthdays

Wednesday, Oct. 2 – state Rep. David Floyd; Thursday, Oct. 3 – state Rep. Regina Bunch; Saturday, Oct. 5 – state Rep. Chad McCoy; Sunday, Oct. 6 – state Sen. Ray Jones II; Wednesday, Oct. 16 – state Auditor Mike Harmon; Sunday, Oct. 20 – Agriculture Commissioner Ryan Quarles; Monday, Oct. 21 – state Rep. Jim Stewart; Tuesday, Oct. 22 – state Rep. Brandon Reed; Monday, Oct. 28 – state Rep. Angie Hatton; Wednesday, Oct. 30 – state Sen. Dennis Parrett